透過 Esso Fuel Finder App 應用程式取得實時地圖、導航及服務站資料

Apple App Store Google Play Store
燃油的好處

燃油的好處

優質燃油是驅動暢順旅程的重要動力。所以,我們一直致力為您研製比一般燃油更有助潔淨引擎、提高燃油效益及引擎表現的燃油。

經精心研製的Synergy燃油,優點眾多,全為給您一個更好的駕駛體驗。

我們為您提供可靠優質的燃油,讓您暢遊無憂。

問: 什麼是Synergy?
答: Synergy 一向都是 Esso 及東方石油油站所供應之燃油品牌名稱。

問: 從前的Synergy 燃油與全新的有何分別?
答: 我們於全新 Synergy 汽油中,增加了添加劑的含量,有助深層潔淨汽車引擎。所有的 Synergy 燃油(包括柴油)均附有ExxonMobil專利標記,能確保您注入的是Esso的優質燃油。

我們的 Synergy 柴油,比不含添加劑之柴油有更佳的潔淨效能,有助提高燃油效益。

問: 我以往選用的 Synergy F-1/8000,現更改為什麼?
答: Synergy F-1 特級汽油現已更改為 Synergy Supreme+特級汽油,而Synergy 8000 汽油則更改為 Synergy Extra汽油。

問: Synergy Supreme+ 特級汽油有什麼好處?
答: Synergy Supreme+特級汽油是由 Synergy F-1 特級汽油改良而成,是我們級別最高的汽油,有助全力引發座駕潛能。它特別加配了較 Synergy Extra汽油高一倍的添加劑,能更深層潔淨汽車引擎,提升引擎敏銳性及表現,令引擎比使用不含添加劑的汽油運行得更暢順。

問: Synergy Extra汽油有什麼好處?
答: Synergy Extra 汽油是由從前的 Synergy 8000 改良而成,較不含添加劑汽油更有助提高燃油效益。您選購的汽油級別愈高,便愈能協助引擎暢順運行。下次入油,請試入 Synergy Supreme+特級汽油,它比不含添加劑的汽油更能提升引擎表現及敏銳性。

問: Synergy Supreme+特級汽油及 Synergy Extra 汽油有何等分別?
答: Synergy Supreme+特級汽油特別加配了較Synergy Extra 汽油高一倍的添加劑,能更深層潔淨汽車引擎,提升引擎敏銳性及表現,令引擎比使不含添加劑的汽油運行得更暢順。

問: 什麼是 Synergy 柴油?
答: Synergy 柴油內含強力添加劑,提供超卓的潔淨效能之餘,更具防泡特質,令入油過程更快捷。Synergy 柴油比普通柴油更有助:

  • 清潔燃油噴注口
  • 提高燃油效益
  • 有助減少廢氣排放

問: 全新的 Synergy 燃油,將為引擎帶來什麼好處?這將為各級別的汽油及柴油,帶來什麼改變?
答: 我們在所有 Synergy 汽油中增加了添加劑的含量,有助深層清潔汽車引擎。Synergy Supreme+特級汽油能協助引擎更暢順運行。下次入油,請試入Synergy Supreme+特級汽油,它比不含添加劑的汽油更能提升引擎表現及敏銳性。

所有的 Synergy 燃油(包括柴油)均附有ExxonMobil專利標記,能確保您獲得Esso的優質燃油。我們的 Synergy 柴油,比不含添加劑之柴油有更佳的潔淨效能,有助提高燃油效益。

問: 添加劑對座駕有什麼好處?
答: 我們相信提供優質燃油可為顧客帶來更好的駕駛體驗。所以我們於所有 Synergy 汽油中增加了添加劑的含量,有助深層清潔汽車引擎。您亦可享受到 Synergy 汽油及柴油帶來的各種好處,其中包括提高燃油效益。

問 Esso 的 Synergy 燃油,可提供多大的燃油效益?
答: 實際的效益視乎多種因素而定,包括但不限於引擎類別、駕駛習慣及從前所用的燃油等。

產品效能之描述是與一般無添加劑的燃油為基準作比較。實際的效益視乎多種因素而定,包括但不限於引擎類別、駕駛習慣及從前所用的燃油等。

Get real time maps, directions and station information with the Esso Fuel Finder App

Apple App Store Google Play Store
Fuel benefits

Fuel benefits

At Esso, our quality fuels help protect your car engine. Which is why we've engineered our fuels to help clean your engine and provide better protection, fuel economy and performance than what ordinary unadditised fuel can provide.

Synergy fuels are specially formulated to help provide you with many important benefits, but most of all, it helps give you an improved driving experience.

Giving you quality fuel you can depend on, to help you get to where you want to go.

Q: What is "Synergy"?
A: Synergy has been and continues to be the brand name of fuels sold at Esso and Feoso service stations.

Q: What will the additive do for the car?
A: At Esso, we believe in offering our customers quality fuels that help improve their journeys. That's why all of our new Synergy petrol now contains a new upgraded additive which provides protection and cleans your engine to help give you better fuel economy than ordinary unadditised petrol.

Q: How much fuel economy can I expect from Esso's Synergy fuels?
A: The fuel economy you achieve may vary depending on factors such as engine type, driving style, and fuel previously used.

Q: What is Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol?
A: Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol is our premium fuel grade. The new upgraded Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol with friction modifier is designed to help reduce friction in your engine, provide intake valve cleanliness and reduce sludge build-up in your engine.

It also helps to protect your engine, provide a second path to improve fuel economy, and improve engine responsiveness and performance, so your engine runs more smoothly when compared to Synergy Extra petrol.

Q: What is Synergy Extra petrol?
A: Synergy Extra petrol is a high performance petrol suitable for most cars. It also contains a friction modifier additive which will help you get more out of your journeys.

  • Helps improve fuel economy
  • Helps engines run more smoothly

For better performance, try our Synergy Supreme+ premium petrol the next time you fill up to help improve your engine performance and responsiveness when compared to Synergy Extra petrol.

Q: What is Synergy Diesel?
A: Synergy Diesel continues to contain a powerful additive that helps provide excellent detergency performance and anti-foaming properties for faster filling. As compared to ordinary unadditised diesel, Synergy Diesel

  • Helps clean up fuel injectors
  • Helps improve fuel economy
  • Helps engines run more smoothly

Fuels benefit claims are based on comparison to ordinary unadditised fuels. Actual benefits may vary depending on various factors including, without limitation, engine type, driving style, and fuel previously used.